Mieszkanie może być wynajmowane jako 2 lub Bdrms 3 łazienki (10-osob
Super upset on the misrepresentation of the way my supposed security deposit was handled.
Refrigerator doesn’t work properly. It would not keep anything cold. Other than that nice place. Although they misrepresented security deposit. I was told one thing on phone and another after the stay. That being said. Beware of VRBO’s “fees”. Very shady.
I am quite surprised to see that you gave us 1 star. You texted me after your stay to tell me that the condo "is awesome" and that you had recommended us to your friend. I am sorry that you are upset that we did not actually collect a security deposit so that we could then return it to you. When I explained this to you, you then seemed upset with the VRBO service fee. Unfortunately your 1 star does not reflect the positive comments you made to me about our condo. When you book on VRBO you receive a quote that clearly lists each charge. The service fee is listed separately from our damage deposit and each fee is separated out. The service fee goes straight to VRBO. Because your credit card is in the system we feel that is sufficient to act as the damage deposit. Most guests we have appreciate the fact that we don't collect that deposit. It is like a hotel that keeps a card on file while you are staying with them.
Best location and view in Surfside.
Loved the view from 301 and easy access to the beach. The bedrooms, kitchen, and living room were spacious enough for our family of four adults and three children. Excellent response time from Julie and her husband to repair a couple of minor issues. Unit could use some upgrading and the two red sofa-sleepers need to go asap.
Great family vacation!
It was everything we expected. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Great place to stay!
5 stars! Would definitely stay here again and would recommend anyone staying here! Owners were very friendly!
We enjoyed waking up to a beautiful view. Great for multiple families.
Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We look forward to having you return. All the best!
Property had a great view and the rooms were ok.
Rooms need to be kept a bit better. Beds were uncomfortable. They felt lumpy and the sofa bed was horrible. They need to replace the mattress on it.
I am so sorry to hear that the sofa bed was not comfortable and that you were dissatisfied. We take great pride in our properties and are always receptive to feedback on them. If you had let us know, we would have certainly done what we could to make you comfortable. We are very hands on and communicate with our guests throughout the process. We are always available to assist with any issues in a swift way.
Wspaniała restauracja na miejscu, bar przy basenie Tiki i zamknięta łaźnia na basenie