Mieszkanie, 1 sypialnia, 1 wanna, (śpi 2)
Zwierzęta nie są akceptowane
Dzieci nie są akceptowane
Maksymalne liczba osób:2
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
Zwrot 100% kosztów w przypadku anulowania 14 dni przed datą przyjazdu. Zwrot 50% kosztów w przypadku anulowania 7 dni przed datą przyjazdu.
We have stayed at the Papakea resort before so
We were familiar with resort and location. Wonderful in all levels. Place was clean and covered all of our needs. Tons of amenities and supplies. We purchased some extra fans as it did not have AC. Our fault for not checking listing properly. But with the front door open and the lanai open the breeze through the unit was perfect!
The VIEW was incredible from the 3rd floor !
We never did find BBQ utensils that would have been perfect but we made do! Pool kind of warm in summer months. But dive in ocean easy access from neighboring resort. Watch out for reef. Wonderful snorkeling.
We “trashed the dress” right outside in ocean! (I went swimming with my dress in ocean!)
Thanks to owners for quick and easy accommodations We Loved our honeymoon!!
Wonderful - we go every year and love it!!!!
Thank you Nancy for providing us with our "home away from home" every year. You have the best view and we love the location.!!!
I am always happy to hear you had a great visit. Thank you for taking such good care of the unit.
Fantastic Resort Located Near Lahaina
This nice condo is just what you need for settling in and relaxing after a day on the island. Full kitchen and a comfy living room are just some of the features. Enjoying meals out on the balcony makes for a nice way to enjoy dinner or lunch. The bed is super comfy.
Papakea is awesome with lush grounds, koy ponds and a wonderful pool with gas barbecues around them.
Owners are very friendly and respond wuickly to any inquiries.
We will be coming back again!
I am so pleased you enjoyed wonderful Papakea. I will look forward to your return in the future.
The property is very beautiful and was maintained very well by the Papakea staff. However, we had some issues with the unit in which we stayed. The main issue was the ant infestation in the kitchen, hallway, bathroom and the bedroom. We contacted the individual responsible for maintenance and upkeep. He did respond within 24 hours however, the solution that he brought didn't work and we were plagued with ants the length of our stay. Also, the top rack of the dishwasher rollers were rusted off on one side and the tray was hanging down....making it difficult to put in the dirty dishes. After washing the load the dishes didn't smell clean. The kitchen cabinets and the bathroom shower also need to be updated. On a positive note, the unit did have a good view of the property and the ocean. The other available amenities in the unit were sufficient for our needs.
I am sorry to hear of your ant problems. It should have been brought to the attention of the Association and they would have taken care of it.
As to the dishwasher problem it is being taken care of at this time. I am happy to hear the view was satisfactory.
I wish you had contacted me and I would have seen that you were taken care of in a a timely manner.
Nancy Rice (owner)