3 sypialnie, 3. 5 Wanny, śpi 8
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Udogodnienia dotyczące bezpieczeństwa
Przyjęcia nie są dozwolone
Palenie jest zabronione
Zwierzęta są akceptowane
Dzieci są akceptowane
Minimalny wiek wynajmującego:25
Maksymalna liczba osób:8
The home is beautiful and well-kept! Exactly how it is advertised. We will visit again. Thank you!
Good place, close to Ocean, affordable compared to other homes, definitely good for the price paid.
Left after the first night
Overwhelming smell of mold and mildew in addition to the worst beds we've experienced in quite some time. Fortunately, our rental company was awesome and was able to switch us to comfortable, clean smelling villa. I would not rent this one...
Thank you for this feedback. As of March 2019, the beds in this property have been replaced. Additionally, we have also addressed the odor you mention and that should not be a problem moving forward. We are happy that you still had a pleasant experience with us as we were able to accommodate your stay in another property. We would love to host your next stay to Kiawah!
Beautiful home. Excellent layout. Great deck. Pool is directly beside the property. Friendly neighbors. Immediate attention by rental agency. Great family vacation!
great deck and view
I would recommend staying here. It is a great rate and in a good location.
Worse for wear
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Originally booked 21 Ocean Green but had to move to 20 because the HVAC was broken and there was also a bad odor in the property. Both units were not very clean and are showing their age - in serious need of interior paint. Numerous appliances were in various states of disrepair and there were live bugs in both the fridge and dishwasher. Other issues include: broken light fixtures, front panel of microwave falling off, missing buttons on dryer, missing ironing board, hose bibs not in service, broken tile, shower door leaks water onto floor, no broom, etc. The location is pretty good (10 min walk to beach). The duplex also shares a deck with the adjacent unit and has a door that connects the hallways upstairs. That is nice if you rent both units but a little awkward if you don't.
Hi Greg, Thank you for the review. We do wish you would have contacted us while you were here so we could have corrected the issues for you. We apologize that you had to deal with these things while on vacation. Our property managers will take a look at all the items you mentioned and get them corrected. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know. In the summertime, we only allow the 2 sides to be rented together but in the off season, guests are able to only rent the 1 side. The door in the hallway upstairs can be locked from either side to ensure privacy.