1 sypialnia, 1 łazienka, 4-osob
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
Zwrot 100% środków w przypadku anulowania 60 dni przed datą przyjazdu.
As The saying goes you get what you pay for! The elevator was broken for our first few nights and the owner alerted us a few days ahead of our stay. It was a hassle to haul our belongings and groceries. The apartment was slightly run down inside. I washed the dishes before using them after noticing food on the silverware. Extra linens were not even folded properly in the closet. The shower was stained, some towels were stained and some pillows stunk. No bath/hand soap or basic cooking condiments. Pull out sofa bed sat inches from the floor and was smaller than a fullsize bed. If the owner put some effort into this place it could be much better! Next time I will pay an extra $25 a night and stay somewhere nicer!
some areas need more attention
directions for access EXCELLENT --cleanliness good, tub could use more care though
lamp/bulbs did not work -- bdrm lamp had no harp or bulb
although bed was very comfortable, fitted sheet was not deep enough for mattress -- so always coming off
furniture IKEA, worn or marred
nice flat screen TVs, but no instructions with 3 different wands -- no CNN or ESPN
Awesome condo in every way😀👍
It was very clean. The complex is in a quiet neighborhood. The kids love the pool. Best view of the city/ mountains ever. Luv this place and would definitely come back. Thanks Ryan.
Owner was responsive. Location and condo fine. Building ok.
Overall condo provided what was needed for good price. Check in and out was very convenient. Directions to find condo very well written making condo and parking space easy to find. Pool area was well kept. Location was centrally located 10 MILES NOT MINUTES from popular destinations. Travel time is more like 30-45 min. to various locations based on traffic. Furniture and apartment reminded me of a college apartment with the exception of the master bed. Attempts are made to make it seem more like a vacation spot with art work. Sleeping arrangements not great. Fan in master bedroom is loud and hard to sleep when it is going. Pull out couch was not comfortable. Could feel springs through mattress. Unfortunately, the hallway had an unpleasant smell and the condo had a stale smell I think as a result. It can be loud at night due to neighbors. We heard dogs barking from a nearby condo late at night. The person above us was quite loud late at night and sounded as if s/he was going to come through ceiling. Realize property owner can’t control that, but important for those considering this location to know.
First off we’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a thoughtful and critical review. We always appreciate any help we can get to improve.
As most people know, Los Angeles is a massive city. We have never stated that we are just minutes from anything. We ARE however centrally located to all LA attractions. And, yes, it does take a bit of time, depending on traffic.
As far as the “smell” in the hallway. As we have told others, that is from people cooking ethnic food. Maybe you didn’t like it, we do however:)
The fan in the master bedroom does make a slight buzz sound at the highest setting, if you take it down a notch, there is nothing
As far as the noise is concerned....as we clearly state, this is a condominium. We have spoken to the neighbors, but you are the first to say anything about noise. This building is very quiet and people are respectful.
The unit is exactly how it looks in the pictures
Thank you for your time
Nice and comfy
The only problems we had was we are two people staying 7 days with only 2 rolls of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels and smelled like cigarette smoke with NO air freshener. Other than that it was a great stay
We specify before guests arrive that they are provided a roll of paper towels and two rolls of toilet paper. It would be lovely if we can supply endless rolls of paper, as we have tried in the past, but this is not practical as people have abused the privilege.
After I was was told of an odor of smoke, I went to the condo and checked it myself. It did not smell like smoke. This is a NON-smoking unit.
Not quite sure what you are referring to here.
3.5 A quiet, older apartment complex. Gated, parking on site. Nice pool. Apartment needs updates
We had a very nice 10 day stay, visiting our son who lives in L.A. The apartment was clean and had the necessities , in a nice location. The pool was nice and the bed comfortable. Ryan was very quick to respond to questions and gave detailed directions to check in. That said, the apartment needs some updating - although they are clean, most of the cabinets don't close. Lighting could be better and the bedroom is sparsely furnished. Linens we're a little worn and there were no hand towels or face clothes. The apartment complex itself is in good repair but showing its age - hallway carpets somewhat worn and the slowest elevator ever, encouraging use of the stairs. The biggest downer was the upstairs neighbor who was pretty loud most nights. We had to put the bedroom fan on high to try and drown him out and get to sleep. Otherwise, the place was very quiet and we were usually the only ones in the lovely pool. All in all, I'd rate this a 3.5.
Położony w cichej i spokojnej wzgórzach Glendale Ca. Blisko do wszystkiego można, że może chcesz zrobić. Z plaży do góry na pustyni południowej Kalifornii oferuje coś dla każdego.
Kiedy widzisz funkcję mapy, wydaje się, że mieszkanie jest w pobliżu autostrady. Nie o to chodzi. Mapa nie jest w skali. Nie ma absolutnie zerowy hałas z autostrady.