Dom, 7 sypialni + Łóżka składane, 5. 5 Wanien, (śpi 22 - Może spać 29)
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
Zwrot 100% środków w przypadku anulowania 60 dni przed datą przyjazdu.
Beautiful home, with lots of space, fantastic views, and a terrific location. Perfect for our group. Also, great communication with the owners.
Not toddler friendly
Baby gates don’t work on stairs - spent the week protecting children from falling down stairs. Poor communication before check in . Purchased many items that were already provided . Should provide an email at least 2 weeks prior listing all we need to bring ( hair dryers aren’t always provided so had to send several emails asking Q’s that would have been answered before hand.
No propane in grill tank so had to buy some. Lumpy Master bed mattress and shower heads spray like fine mist and weren’t checked before we got there.
Terrific location !
I am sorry about the poor communication before check-in. I am going to talk with the property management company to correct it. The best way to get question answers is thro VRBO site message system so more than one party can see the emails.
We strive to provide the 5-star experience for our guests. We regret that you did not have that experience.
Any issues related to the house should have been communicated to the property management company as they are located few minutes down the road and can address issue like missing propane immediately. We are going to look at the mattress and showers issues mentioned. Thank you for you input on that.
We do not have a baby gates in the house. It is not toddler prove house and we do not describe it as such on the vrbo site. I believe all this issues and question could be resolve before arrival if they were asked through vrbo site.
Once again, I am sorry your experience was not what we trying to deliver. I am glad you have enjoyed the location. Thank you for taking the time to write the review.
Beautiful home - ideal location
We had a great stay as our extended family got together for a mini-reunion in beautiful Park City. The house was ideally located between Kimball Junction / Olympic Park and Park City. The home is exactly as pictured, and was perfect for our entire party of ~20 (including little kids). The landlords provided all necessary information ahead of time, which made for a very smooth check-in / check-out. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a large house, ideally located.
We are glad you had enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation. We strive to deliver 5 stars experience to all our guest. Thank you for taking your time to write the review. We greatly appreciate it. Hopefully we see you again soon in PC.
Wonderful for our large family
The home is magnificent and there are wonderful spaces for gathering, as well as so many rooms and bathrooms that our large family enjoyed every moment of our stay. The art is beautiful, the Jacuzzis are lovely and well-maintained, and having two kitchens and two sets of washer dryers was just perfect for our large group to spread out. We appreciated having all the basics (dish soap, garbage bags, tissue, bathroom supplies) there for us. We also loved the location In the gorgeous mountains, with a short walk down to the wetlands area, and the community pool and fitness center, as well as nearby shops, outlets, and movie theater. A very relaxing and enjoyable time was had by all.
We are glad that you had a great and enjoyable stay. Great you had enjoyed our art selection!!! Thank you for taking your time to write the review. We greatly appreciate it. Hopefully we see you back soon in PC.
Fabulous home for a family reunion!
This clean, spacious home has a wonderful great room where our entire family could hang out all at the same time - cooking dinner, working on a jigsaw puzzle, watching women's world cup soccer, enjoying the lovely view over the valley and to the mountains beyond. We didn't use the family rooms on the 1st and 2nd floors, but the extra oven and fridge were very handy. We're hoping to go back soon.
Highly recommend! Amazing house! Great host!
We had 20 adults staying a week for a ski trip and we were very comfortable. Two hot tubs each night with a great view were a big plus! Last year we stayed in Deer Valley but this seemed more convenient as we were not 'locked' to one resort. We skied Park City, Deer Valley, Alta, Snowbird and even Powder Mountain. Plus you have options to either eat out in Park City (10-15 min away) or Kimball Junction (2 min away). Kimball junction has few new good restaurants and was much less crowded than Park City. The host was helpful with all our requests and accommodated us awesomely! Wonderful trip! Highly recommended!
It was a great pleasure to host your group. We strive to deliver five star experience to all our renters. Thank you review and your recommendation. Greatly appreciate it.
Rakietach śnieżnych, sankach i wiele więcej!
- Obok iw komputerze za 25% zniżki
- Kaniony: for10-20% zniżki